& I'm always gonna wanna blow your mind

Hey soul sister, ain't that Mr. Mister on the radio, stereo, the way you move ain't fair, you know!
Hey soul sister, I don't want to miss a single thing you do...tonight

The way you can't cut a rug, watching you's the only drug I need
You're so gangsta, I'm so thug, you're the only one I'm dreaming of
You see, I can be myself now finally, in fact there's nothing I can't be
I want the world to see you be with me



Din åsikt

Jag kommer inte att godkänna kommentarer som är anonyma, kränkande mot mig eller folk i min omgivning & kommer inte godkänna reklam kommentarer. Så hade ni tänkt göra det kan ni strunta i det för det tas bort direkt. Tänk också på att du aldrig är riktigt anonym på internet.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Vill du bli ihågkommen?

E-postadress: (Enbart jag som ser den :*)


Har du en blogg jag kan besöka?:


Säg vad du tycker :D

Trackback